Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term

First day

Last day

Days

Autumn half term 1

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October

38

Half term holiday

Monday 26th October 

Friday 30th October

 

Autumn half term 2

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December

35

Christmas holiday

Monday 21st December

Friday 1st January

 

Spring half term 1

Tuesday 5th January

Friday 12th February

29

Half term holiday

Monday 15th February

Friday 19th February

 

Spring half term 2

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

29

Easter holiday

Friday 2nd April

Friday 16th April

 

Summer half term 1

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

29

Half term holiday

Monday 31st May

Friday 4th June

 

Summer half term 2

Monday 7th June

Friday 16th July

30

Easter Sunday: 11th April

There are three INSET days (when school is closed to pupils) during the year but open for staff these are:

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 4th January

Monday 19th July 

On the 18th December 2020 and Friday 16th July 2021 the school will close early to pupils at 12:15pm

 

A copy of our term dates can be downloaded here

Our term dates for 2021-2022 can be downloaded here