Examination Timetable

 

Examination Timetable Summer 2019 

Date  AM/PM  Subject   Code Duration Awarding Body
Monday 18.03.19  AM/PM Drama Performance Exam (Component 2)    4 hr  Eduqas
23.04.19 until 07.05.19  AM/PM French/German/Italian (Speaking Exams) 

 

 TBC Pearson
 
AM/PM  Polish (Speaking Exams)     TBC
 
Monday 29.04.19 AM/PM Art 

 

 5 hr

 AQA


    
Tuesday 30.04.19 AM/PM Art    5 hr 
 
Monday 13.05.19  AM  Computer Science - Paper 1   8520/1 1 hr 30 min   AQA
PM  RE (Route B) - Paper 1  C120U80-1  1 hr 30 min   Eduqas
RE (Route A) - Paper 1  1RA0 - Option ZS  1 hr 45 min   Pearson
Tuesday 14.05.19  AM  French - Listening  1FR01-1F/1H

 F - 45 min   H - 45 min

Pearson 
French - Reading 1FR03 - 3F/3H 

    F - 45 min   H - 1 hr

PM  Biology - Paper 1   8461/1F/1H 1 hr 45 min  AQA 
Science Trilogy  8464/B/1H & 1F  1 hr 15 min 
Wednesday 15.05.19  AM   GCSE PE J587/01  1 hr  OCR 
 Year 10 and 11 Sports Studies  R051/01 1 hr Cambridge National 
PM  English Literature - Paper 1  8702/1  1 hr 45 min  AQA 
Thursday 16.05.19  AM  Chemistry - Paper 1  8462/1F/1H  1 hr 45 min  AQA 
Science Trilogy (Chemistry-  Paper 1)  8464/C/1H & 1F  1 hr 15 min 
PM Computer Science - Paper 2  8520/2  1 hr 30 min 
Friday 17.05.19  AM French - Writing  1FR01-4F/4H 

  F - 1 hr 10 min  

 H - 1 hr 20 min

 Pearson
PM  GCSE PE  J587/02  1 hr  OCR 
Drama  C690U30-1  1 hr 30 min  WJEC 
Monday 20.05.19   AM RE (Route B) - Paper 2  C120U90-1  1 hr 30 min  WJEC 
RE (Route A) - Paper 2  1RA0- Option ZS  50 min  Pearson 
Tuesday 21.05.19  AM  Maths - Paper 1F/Paper 4H (Calculator)  J560/1F/1H  1 hr 30 min  OCR 
PM  Geography - Paper 1   8035/1 1 hr 30 min AQA 
Wednesday 22.05.19  PM  Physics - Paper 1  8463/1F/1H  1 hr 45 min  AQA 
Science Trilogy (Physics - Paper 1)  8464/P/1H & 1F  1 hr 15 min 
Thursday 23.05.19  AM  English Literature - Paper 2  8702/2  2 hr 15 min  AQA 
RE (Route B) - Paper 3  C120U60-1  1 hr  Eduqas 
PM  RE (Route A) - Paper 3  1RA0 - Option ZS  50 min  Pearson 
Friday 24.05.19  AM  Italian - Listening  1IN01-1F/1H 

F - 35 min

H - 45 min

 Pearson
Italian - Reading  1IN03-3F/3H 

 F - 45 min

H - 1 hr

PM  Design and Technology (Product Design and Textiles)   C600U10-1 2 hr   Eduqas
 HALF TERM
 Monday 03.06.19 AM  History - Paper 1 8145/1A to 1D  1 hr 45 min  AQA 
 
PM
Italian - Writing1IN01/4H 1 hr 20 min Pearson 
 Year 10 & 11 Creative iMedia R081/01  1 hr 15 min  Cambridge National 
 Media Studies Component 1 C680U10-1  1 hr 30 min  Eduqas 
 Tuesday 04.06.19 AM  English Language - Paper 1   8700/1 1 hr 45 min  AQA 
 Wednesday 05.06.19 PM Geography - Paper 2   8035/2  1 hr 30 min AQA 
Thursday 06.06.19 AM Maths - Paper 2F/ Paper 5H (Non-Calculator) J560/ 2F / 5H1 hr 30 min OCR 
PM History - Paper 2  8145/2A to 2C1 hr 45 min AQA 
Friday 07.06.19 AM English Language - Paper 2 8700/2 1 hr 45 min AQA 
PM Biology - Paper 2 8461/2H/2F 1 hr 45 min 
Science Trilogy - Biology - Paper 2  8464/B/2H & 2F1 hr 15 min 
Monday 10.06.19 AM Food Preparation and Nutrition C560UA0-1 1 hr 45 min  WJEC
PM Media Studies - Component 2 C680U20-1 1 hr 30 min  Eduqas
 Tuesday 11.06.19AM Maths - Paper 3F / Paper 6H (Calculator)  J560 / 3F / 6H1 hr 30 min  OCR
Wednesday 12.06.19 AM Chemistry - Paper 2 8462/2F/2H 1 hr 45 min AQA 
Science Trilogy - Chemistry  - Paper 2 8464/C/2H & 2F  1 hr 15 min
 PMGerman - Listening 1GN01-1F/1H 

F - 35 min

 H - 45 min

Pearson 
German - Reading 1GN03 - 3F/3H 

F - 45 min

H - 1 hr

Polish - Listening 8688/LF/LH 

F - 35 min

H - 45 min

 AQA
Polish - Reading 8688/RF/RH

F - 45 min

H - 45 min

Thursday 13.06.19  AMGeography - Paper 3 8035/3  1 hr 15 minAQA 
Friday 14.06.19 AM Physics - Paper 2 8462/2H/2F  1 hr 45 minAQA 
 Science Trilogy - Physics - Paper 28464/P/2H & 2F 1 hr 15 min 
Monday 17.06.19 AM German - Writing 1GN0-4F/4H 

F - 1 hr 10 min

H - 1 hr 20 min

Pearson 
 Wednesday 19.06.19 AMPolish - Writing 8688/WF/WH 

F - 1 hr

H - 1 hr 15 min

AQA 

The Summer 2019 GCSE examination timetable is also available to download here