Term Dates


 Autumn Term 2019
 Inset Day -  Monday 2 September - pupils not in school
 Tuesday 3 September - Friday 25 October
 October half-term holiday - 28 October to 1 November
 Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December
 
 Spring Term 2020
 Inset Day -  Monday 6 January - pupils not in school
 Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February
 February half-term holiday - 17 February to 21 February
 Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April
 
 Summer Term 2020
 Inset Day -  Monday  20 April - pupils not in school
 Tuesday 21 April - Friday 22 May
 Bank Holiday Monday - 8 May
 May half-term holiday - 25 May to 29 May
 Monday 1 June - Thursday 16 July
 

 Printable version of our 2019 - 2020 Term Dates